Contact a Teacher

Teacher and Staff Contacts

HIGH SCHOOL
 

Barbee, Marvin marvin.barbee@sulphurk12.org
Bates, Grant grant.bates@sulphurk12.org
Carter, Janet janet.carter@sulphur,12.org
Cole, Carrie carrie.cole@sulphurk12.org
Cole, Corey corey.cole@sulphurk12.org
Coll, Dena dena.coll@sulphurk12.org
Ford, Jacob jacob.ford@sulphurk12.org
Garrett, Keith keith.garrett@sulphurk12.org
George, David david.george@sulphurk12.org
Gilbert, Heath heath.gilbert@sulphrk12.org
Hilliard, Lana lana.hilliard@sulphurk12.org
Kirkpatrick, Trey trey.kirkpatrick@sulphurk12.org
Leming, Ashley ashley.leming@sulphurk12.org
Matlack, Mike mike.matlack@sulphurk12.org
Mobly, Jodie jodie.mobly@sulphurk12.org
Nelson, Jo jo.nelson@sulphurk12.org
Norton, Shanon shanon.norton@sulphurk12.org
Owens, Juanita juanita.nye@sulphurk12.org
Perez, Graciela graciela.perez@sulphurk12.org
Rogers, Stephanie stephanie.rogers@sulphurk12.org
Schwerdtfeger, Kerri kerri.schwerdtfeger@sulphurk12.org
Scott, Paula paula.scott@sulphurk12.org
Swartz, Drew andrew.swartz@sulphurk12.org
Thomas, Robert robert.thomas@sulphurk12.org
Thomas, Talley talley.thomas@sulphurk12.org
Uhles, Karla karla.uhles@sulphurk12.org
Watson, Lisa lisa.watson@sulphurk12.org
Wilkins, Josh josh.wilkins@sulphurk12.org
Baker, Jennie jennie.baker@sulphurk12.org


MIDDLE SCHOOL
Rod Boles, 6th Reading rod.boles@sulphurk12.org
Lisa Coppak, 7th Geography lisa.coppak@sulphurk12.org
Amanda Crawford, Special Ed. amanda.crawford@sulphurk12.org
Scott Davis, 8th Science scott.davis@sulphurk12.org
Carleena Day, 8th History carleena.day@sulphurk12.org
Mary Alice Dixon, Library Assistant mary.dixon@sulphurk12.org
Dennis Edwards, 6th Science dennis.edwards@sulphurk12.org
Brenda Franklin, Custodian brenda.franklin@sulphurk12.org
Emile Heitland, Counselor emile.heitland@sulphurk12.org
Laura Johnson, 8th Math laura.johnson@sulphurk12.org
Jan Jones, 6th Language Arts jan.jones@sulphurk12.org
Tenna Kennedy, Para tenna.kennedy@sulphurk12.org
Jan Morton, 6th Geography jan.morton@sulphurk12.org
Terry Neal, Keyboarding/Coach terry.neal@sulphurk12.org
Kimberly Roberts, 7th ELA kimberly.roberts@sulphurk12.org
Heather Ross, FACS heather.ross@sulphurk12.org
Jerri Dawn Saunders, Special Ed. jerridawn.saunders@sulphurk12.org
Sherry Summers, 6th Math sherry.summers@sulphurk12.org
Kasey Schafer, 8th Science kasey.schafer@sulphurk12.org
Teri Thomas, 8th ELA teri.thomas@sulphurk12.org
Teresa Thornhill, Art teresa.thornhill@sulphurk12.org
Chase Todd, 7th Math/coach chase.todd@sulphurk12.org
J.J. Tucker, secretary jj.tucker@sulphurk12.org
Brandy Wells, 7th Science brandy.wells@sulphurk12.org
Kim Whitesell, 7th Reading kim.whitesell@sulphurk12.org

Teacher Contacts

Intermediate

Terri Agee, 3rd Grade terri.agee@sulphurk12.org
Tammie Canada, 3rd Grade tammie.canada@sulphurk12.org
Shelly White, 3rd Grade shelly.white@sulphurk12.org
Jenny Lloyd, 3rd Grade jenny.garrett@sulphurk12.org
Robin Blalock, 3rd Grade robin.blalock@sulphurk12.org
Haylie Elliott, 3rd Grade haylie.elliott@sulphurk12.org
   
Kerri Cole, 4th Grade kerri.cole@sulphurk12.org
Kelly Dunn, 4th Grade kelly.dunn@sulphurk12.org
Justin Coppenbarger, 4th justin.coppenbarger@sulphurk12.org
Kayla Lance, 4th Grade kayla.lance@sulphurk12.org
Carol Richardson, 4th Grade carol.richardson@sulphurk12.org
   
Kim Dixon, 5th Grade kim.dixon@sulphurk12.org
Lacey Doty, 5th Grade lacey.doty@sulphurk12.org
Dana Pitman, 5th Grade dana.pitman@sulphurk12.org
Dorothy Ray, 5th Grade dorothy.ray@sulphurk12.org
Shelly Rogers, 5th Grade shelly.rogers@sulphurk12.org
Jennifer Williams, 5th Grade jennifer.williams@sulphurk12.org
   
   
Chelsie Courtney, Special Ed. chelsie.courtney@sulphurk12.org
McKenzie Doty, Special Ed. mckenzie.doty@sulphurk12.org
   
Julie King, Music julie.king@sulphurk12.org
Apryl Harden, Library apryl.harden@sulphurk12.org
Trista Lawrence, Reading trista.lawrence@sulphurk12.org
   
Tracy Eldred, Coach tracy.eldred@sulphurk12.org
Linn Marshall, Coach linn.marshall@sulphurk12.org
   
Shirley Lewis, Secretary shirley.lewis@sulphurk12.org
April Franklin, Para/Indian Ed. april.franklin@sulphurk12.org
Andrea Haigood, Computers/Indian Ed. andrea.haigood@sulphurk12.org



Elementary
 

Sabrina Duck, Pre-K sabrina.duck@sulphurk12.org
Jennifer Crowder, Pre-K jennifer.gilaspy@sulphurk12.org
Lacrinda Howard, Pre-K lacrinda.howard@sulphurk12.org
Cheryl George, Pre-K cheryl.george@sulphurk12.org
   
Amber Barber, Kindergarten amber.barber@sulphurk12.org
Rhonda Odom, Kindergarten rhonda.odom@sulphurk12.org
Pam Parker, Kindergarten pam.parker@sulphurk12.org
Tiffany Robertson, Kindergarten tiffany.robertson@sulphurk12.org
Cassie Todd, Kindergarten cassie.todd@sulphurk12.org
Mary Woods, Kindergarten mary.woods@sulphurk12.org
   
Jennifer Harper, 1st Grade jennifer.harper@sulphurk12.org
Vickie Marshall, 1st Grade vickie.marshall@sulphurk12.org
LeAnn Pitmon, 1st Grade leann.pitmon@sulphurk12.org
Heather Ross, 1st Grade heather.ross@sulphurk12.org
Alex Wallis, 1st Grade alex.wallis@sulphurk12.org
Cara Wilkins, 1st Grade cara.wilkins@sulphurk12.org
   
Teah Allen, 2nd Grade teah.allen@sulphurk12.org
Christina Gehring, 2nd Grade christina.gehring@sulphurk12.org
Jamie Gutierrez, 2nd Grade jamie.gutierrez@sulphurk12.org
Tara Hatfield, 2nd Grade tara.hatfield@sulphurk12.org
Jana Mann, 2nd Grade jana.mann@sulphurk12.org
Kari Seitz, 2nd Grade kari.seitz@sulphurk12.org
   
Randi Wilkins, Special Education randi.wilkins@sulphurk12.org
Destiny Baker, PE destiny.baker@sulphurk12.org
Sara Claggett, Computers sara.claggett@sulphurk12.org
Tracy Cook, Reading Specialist tracy.cook@sulphurk12.org
Julie King, Music julie.king@sulphurk12.org
Apryl Harden, Librarian apryl.harden@sulphurk12.org
   
Rebekah Morgan, Reading rebekah.morgan@sulphurk12.org
Tessa Todd, Speech tessa.todd@sulphurk12.org
Tracie Pettifer, Secretary tracie.pettifer@sulphurk12.org
Tami Edmoundson, Counselor tami.edmoundson@sulphurk12.org